Administration

Administrative Units

Registrar  
Dr.N.Mohan Das
Telephone (Direct): 91- 80 - 2360 0757
Secretary to Registrar: 91- 80 - 2293 2444/2440
Fax: 91- 80 - 2360 0757
Email: regr@admin.iisc.ernet.in

 

Deputy Registrars  
Dr.K. Paneer Selvam
(Academic, Council, Central Purchase & Stores, Liaison, Grievance Officer)
drps@admin.iisc.ernet.in
dr_scst@admin.iisc.ernet.in
drcouncil@admin.iisc.ernet.in
   
Assistant Registrar  
Mr. V. Nagraja( Establishment, Legal)
ar@academic.admin.iisc.ernet.in
   
Senior Security officer  
Mr. M. R. Chandrashekar(Security,
Unit III, Contract Management Cell, RTI)
security@.admin.iisc.ernet.in
drunit3@admin.iisc.ernet.in
pio@admin.iisc.ernet.in
 
   
Other Officers  
Senior Sports Officer
Mr.C.P.Poonacha
poonacha@admin.iisc.ernet.in
Sr. Hindi Officer
Dr.V.Thilagam
hindi@admin.iisc.ernet.in
Project Engineer cum-Estate-officer
Mr.M.D.Sathyanarayan
estate@admin.iisc.ernet.in
Assistant Excutive Engineer
Mr.G.Lohithesh Kumar
aeele@admin.iisc.ernet.in
Technical Officer
Mr.G.Radhaswamy CCMD
(Power and Maintenance
aeelec@admin.iisc.ernet.in
Technical Officer
Mr.B.Sridhar
(Garden Nursery)
nursery@admin.iisc.ernet.in
   
Section Officers  
Central Purchase & Stores
Mr.V.Sreenivasaiah
so@purchase.admin.iisc.ernet.in
Public Relations
Mr.N.Krishnamurthy
pro@admin.iisc.ernet.in
Counselling
Mr. B.S. Sekaran
ccs@admin.iisc.ernet.in

 

 

IN THIS SECTION