Administration

Administrative Units

Registrar  
Dr.N.Mohan Das
Telephone (Direct): 91- 80 - 2360 0757
Secretary to Registrar: 91- 80 - 2293 2444/2440
Fax: 91- 80 - 2360 0757
Email: regr@admin.iisc.ernet.in

 

Deputy Registrars  
Dr.K. Paneer Selvam
(Academic, Central Purchase & Stores, Liaison, Grievance Officer)
drps@admin.iisc.ernet.in
drunit3@admin.iisc.ernet.in dr_scst@admin.iisc.ernet.in
Smt.Uma Chandran
(Council, Establishment)
drcouncil@admin.iisc.ernet.in
   
Assistant Registrars  
Mr. V. Nagraja(Legal & RTI)
pio@admin.iisc.ernet.in
Mr. M.J. Nandeesh(Council, Housing)
arcouncil@.admin.iisc.ernet.in
   
Section Officers  
Central Purchase & Stores
Mr.V.Sreenivasaiah
so@purchase.admin.iisc.ernet.in
Public Relations
Mr.N.Krishnamurthy
pro@admin.iisc.ernet.in
Counselling
Mr.B.S.Sekar
ccs@.admin.iisc.ernet.in
Budget
Mr.M.Narayanappa
budget@admin.iisc.ernet.in
   
Other Officers  
Senior Sports Officer
Mr.C.P.Poonacha
poonacha@admin.iisc.ernet.in
Hindi Officer
Dr.V.Thilagam
hindi@admin.iisc.ernet.in
Security officer
Mr.M.R.Chandrasekar
security@.admin.iisc.ernet.in
   
Project Engineer cum-Estate-officer
Mr.M.D.Sathyanarayan
estate@admin.iisc.ernet.in
Assistant Excutive Engineer
Mr.G.Lohithesh Kumar
aeele@admin.iisc.ernet.in
Technical Officer
Mr.G.Radhaswamy CCMD
(Power and Maintenance
aeelec@.admin.iisc.ernet.in
Technical Officer
Mr.B.Sridhar
(Garden Nursery)
nursery@admin.iisc.ernet.in
Special Officer
H. S. Jagadeesh
hsj@admin.iisc.ernet.in
   

 

 

IN THIS SECTION